Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson

A real love story! 6th Anniversary
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 UPCOMING SHOWS, November 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ross



Posts : 1573
Join date : 2010-03-16

PostSubject: UPCOMING SHOWS, November 2012   Tue Oct 23, 2012 2:42 am

UPCOMING SHOWS:

Gold Strike Casino Resort
Tunica, MS
Friday, November 2, 2012
TICKETS

Gold Strike Casino Resort
Tunica, MS
Saturday, November 3, 2012
TICKETS

Exit / In
Nashville, TN
Monday, November 5, 2012
TICKETS

The Kent Stage
Kent, OH
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
TICKETS

Xanadu Theater @ Taj Mahal Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, November 10, 2012
TICKETS

Chameleon
Lancaster, PA
Sunday, November 11, 2012
TICKETS

Mr. Small's Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
TICKETS

Casino Rama
Orilla, ON
Thursday, November 15, 2012
STUBHUB | TICKETMASTER

NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Friday, November 16, 2012
TICKETS

Carnegie Hall - Zankel Hall
New York, NY
Saturday, November 17, 2012
TICKETS

_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
 
UPCOMING SHOWS, November 2012
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The New Paper Big Walk 2012
» "It's high time Axl Rose left his clothes out in the November Rain"
» Guns N’ Roses Meet Amy Winehouse in ‘November Rehab’ Mash-Up
» Radio Shows wanted!
» Saxon v Killamanjaro v Unity: Slough Community Centre, Slough. 9th November 1985

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson  :: News :: Lisa Marie Presley-
Jump to: