Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson


A real love story! 4th Anniversary
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Statistics
We have 394 registered users
The newest registered user is mjjfanforever

Our users have posted a total of 5106 messages in 1381 subjects
Latest topics
» Michael Jackson's Kids after his death 2014
Yesterday at 4:34 am by ross

»  Why Lisa Marie Presley Quit Scientology
Thu Jul 24, 2014 3:32 am by ross

» Michael Jackson's BodyGuards Book
Thu Jul 17, 2014 4:14 am by ross

» Priscilla presley's quoes/articles about Lisa and MJ
Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:29 pm by ross

» Priscilla Presley: 'Calm down' about Elvis' planes
Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:36 pm by ross

» Lisa Marie's twitter
Sun Jun 29, 2014 12:46 am by ross

» Michael Jackson - Jackson brothers want to be on next MJ record
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:08 pm by ross

» An Interview with Riley Keough June 5, 2014
Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:03 am by ross

» From Facebook,Twitter...Karen Faye
Mon Jun 23, 2014 4:46 am by ross

» Tito Jackson reveals Michael Jackson death ''anger''
Thu Jun 12, 2014 3:17 pm by ross

» Arnold Klein comments, twitter and facebook
Wed May 28, 2014 5:23 pm by ross

» Before Kimye: The 20th Anniversary of Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie Presley's Surprise Wedding
Wed May 28, 2014 3:03 am by Scarlet Admin

» About MJ's Hologram
Wed May 21, 2014 2:08 pm by ross

» Riley Keough at Cannes Film Festival
Tue May 20, 2014 10:06 pm by ross

» Michael Jackson Was Blindsided by Lisa Marie Presley’s Divorce Filing
Tue May 20, 2014 10:01 pm by ross

Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 26 on Tue Oct 22, 2013 5:54 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search