Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson


A real love story! 4th Anniversary
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Statistics
We have 394 registered users
The newest registered user is mjjfanforever

Our users have posted a total of 5123 messages in 1384 subjects
Latest topics
» From Facebook,Twitter...Karen Faye
Wed Oct 01, 2014 1:29 am by ross

» Riley Keough Lands Lead Role in Starz Series 'The Girlfriend Experience'!
Thu Sep 25, 2014 5:18 pm by ross

» MICHAEL JACKSON NEW CHILD MOLESTATION CLAIM By Wade Robson
Wed Sep 10, 2014 9:37 pm by ross

»  Riley Keough Engaged
Mon Aug 18, 2014 7:23 am by ross

» Michael Jackson's Kids after his death 2014
Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:34 am by ross

»  Why Lisa Marie Presley Quit Scientology
Thu Jul 24, 2014 5:32 am by ross

» Michael Jackson's BodyGuards Book
Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:14 am by ross

» Priscilla presley's quoes/articles about Lisa and MJ
Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:29 am by ross

» Priscilla Presley: 'Calm down' about Elvis' planes
Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:36 am by ross

» Lisa Marie's twitter
Sun Jun 29, 2014 2:46 am by ross

» Michael Jackson - Jackson brothers want to be on next MJ record
Sat Jun 28, 2014 10:08 pm by ross

» An Interview with Riley Keough June 5, 2014
Wed Jun 25, 2014 2:03 am by ross

» Tito Jackson reveals Michael Jackson death ''anger''
Thu Jun 12, 2014 5:17 pm by ross

» Arnold Klein comments, twitter and facebook
Wed May 28, 2014 7:23 pm by ross

» Before Kimye: The 20th Anniversary of Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie Presley's Surprise Wedding
Wed May 28, 2014 5:03 am by Scarlet Admin

Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 26 on Tue Oct 22, 2013 7:54 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search